When?

Category?

Events at The Tuning Fork

buy tickets
Wet Denim & Frank On Tap: Call The Plumber Tour

Wet Denim & Frank On Tap: Call The Plumber Tour

starts Sat 2 Mar 2024, 7.30pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Letz Zep (Led Zeppelin Tribute)

Letz Zep (Led Zeppelin Tribute)

starts Wed 6 Mar 2024, 7.30pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
JANINE: World Tour 2024

JANINE: World Tour 2024

starts Thu 7 Mar 2024, 7.00pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Rock Fest Tribute

Rock Fest Tribute

starts Fri 8 Mar 2024, 7.00pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Coast Arcade | North Island Summer Tour

Coast Arcade | North Island Summer Tour

starts Sat 9 Mar 2024, 7.30pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Mockers Tour Finale

Mockers Tour Finale

starts Sun 10 Mar 2024, 7.00pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Ralph McTell (UK)

Ralph McTell (UK)

starts Wed 13 Mar 2024, 7.00pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Call Me Maybe: 2000s + 2010s Party | Auckland

Call Me Maybe: 2000s + 2010s Party | Auckland

starts Fri 15 Mar 2024, 7.00pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Elton John vs Billy Joel NZ Tribute

Elton John vs Billy Joel NZ Tribute

starts Sat 16 Mar 2024, 7.00pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
VIKKALS OF VIKRAM

VIKKALS OF VIKRAM

starts Sun 17 Mar 2024, 6.00pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Introducing Nashville

Introducing Nashville

starts Tue 19 Mar 2024, 7.00pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
The Animals – The Farewell Tour: Greatest Hits

The Animals – The Farewell Tour: Greatest Hits

starts Wed 20 Mar 2024, 7.00pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Slideshow Rodeo | Comedy Night

Slideshow Rodeo | Comedy Night

starts Fri 22 Mar 2024, 7.30pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
PJ Morton: Live in New Zealand | Auckland

PJ Morton: Live in New Zealand | Auckland

starts Sat 23 Mar 2024, 7.30pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Dylan - The Rebel Child Tour

Dylan - The Rebel Child Tour

starts Wed 27 Mar 2024, 7.00pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Drop It Like It's Hot Auckland | The Tuning Fork

Drop It Like It's Hot Auckland | The Tuning Fork

starts Fri 5 Apr 2024, 6.00pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
SUB-TRIBE ‘Midnite-Sun’ EP Tour // AUCKLAND

SUB-TRIBE ‘Midnite-Sun’ EP Tour // AUCKLAND

starts Sat 6 Apr 2024, 6.30pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
The Terrys - Skate Pop Album Tour - Auckland

The Terrys - Skate Pop Album Tour - Auckland

starts Fri 12 Apr 2024, 7.00pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
The Tortured Poets Department Release Party |  Auckland

The Tortured Poets Department Release Party | Auckland

starts Fri 19 Apr 2024, 7.00pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
AZEEM BANATWALLA – TRIPLE THREAT

AZEEM BANATWALLA – TRIPLE THREAT

starts Wed 24 Apr 2024, 6.30pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Vivek Mahbubani: Indian Comedian, Cantonese Comedy 印度佬 廣東話騷

Vivek Mahbubani: Indian Comedian, Cantonese Comedy 印度佬 廣東話騷

starts Sun 28 Apr 2024, 7.00pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
ERIC BIBB ( US )

ERIC BIBB ( US )

starts Thu 9 May 2024, 7.00pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Jessie Reyez | Auckland

Jessie Reyez | Auckland

starts Tue 14 May 2024, 7.30pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Banks Arcade | DEATH 2 A MUSE  NZ Tour

Banks Arcade | DEATH 2 A MUSE NZ Tour

starts Fri 17 May 2024, 7.30pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Lord Apex

Lord Apex

starts Wed 22 May 2024, 7.00pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Leslie Liao Live

Leslie Liao Live

starts Thu 20 Jun 2024, 6.30pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Daniel Champagne (Australia) LIVE at The Tuning Fork

Daniel Champagne (Australia) LIVE at The Tuning Fork

starts Sat 6 Jul 2024, 7.00pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Carlos Ballarta Live

Carlos Ballarta Live

starts Wed 17 Jul 2024, 6.30pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Hugh Cornwell  (UK) | Auckland

Hugh Cornwell (UK) | Auckland

starts Fri 26 Jul 2024, 7.30pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Gianmarco Soresi

Gianmarco Soresi

starts Sun 11 Aug 2024, 5.00pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Badflower Australia/ NZ Tour

Badflower Australia/ NZ Tour

starts Wed 14 Aug 2024, 6.30pm
at , Auckland


buy tickets
Electric Six (USA) Greatest Hits Tour 2024

Electric Six (USA) Greatest Hits Tour 2024

starts Wed 28 Aug 2024, 7.00pm
at , Auckland


  • Please enter a valid email address