When?

Category?

Your search returned 126 results. Page 3 of 7
buy tickets
1991 (UK) - Auckland

1991 (UK) - Auckland

starts Fri 21 Jan 2022, 10.00pm
at Pointers , Auckland


buy tickets
On Repeat: Taylor Swift | RED Party - Christchurch

On Repeat: Taylor Swift | RED Party - Christchurch

starts Sat 22 Jan 2022, 10.00pm
at Engineers Bar, Canterbury


buy tickets
The Inlander & The Seasider - Sunday 23 January 2022

The Inlander & The Seasider - Sunday 23 January 2022

starts Sun 23 Jan 2022, 10.00am
at The Dunedin Railway Station, Otago


buy tickets
Taking Back Saturday: Emo & Pop Punk Night - Christchurch

Taking Back Saturday: Emo & Pop Punk Night - Christchurch

starts Sat 29 Jan 2022, 10.00pm
at Engineers Bar, Canterbury


buy tickets
The Inlander & The Seasider - Sunday 30 January 2022

The Inlander & The Seasider - Sunday 30 January 2022

starts Sun 30 Jan 2022, 10.00am
at The Dunedin Railway Station, Otago


buy tickets
InsideOut: Design your happiness

InsideOut: Design your happiness

starts Thu 3 Feb 2022, 7.00pm
at The Workshop at The Generator, Auckland


buy tickets
K Motionz (UK) - Napier

K Motionz (UK) - Napier

starts Fri 4 Feb 2022, 6.00pm
at Pettigrew Green Arena, Hawke's Bay


buy tickets
Daniel Armstrong & The Monsoons / Tony Daunt & The Dauntless

Daniel Armstrong & The Monsoons / Tony Daunt & The Dauntless

starts Fri 4 Feb 2022, 7.30pm
at The Tuning Fork, Auckland


buy tickets
Clap Clap Riot August Aotearoa Tour NEW DATE COMING

Clap Clap Riot August Aotearoa Tour NEW DATE COMING

starts Fri 4 Feb 2022, 8.00pm
at MEOW, Wellington


buy tickets
On Repeat: Olivia Rodrigo Night - Christchurch

On Repeat: Olivia Rodrigo Night - Christchurch

starts Sat 5 Feb 2022, 10.00pm
at Engineers Bar, Canterbury


buy tickets
The Inlander & The Seasider - Sunday 6 February 2022

The Inlander & The Seasider - Sunday 6 February 2022

starts Sun 6 Feb 2022, 10.00am
at The Dunedin Railway Station, Otago


buy tickets
SHIHAD

SHIHAD

starts Thu 10 Feb 2022, 10.00pm
at Shed 6, Wellington


buy tickets
Better Luck Next Time Release Show

Better Luck Next Time Release Show

starts Sat 12 Feb 2022, 7.00pm
at The Tuning Fork, Auckland


buy tickets
Dragonfruit ▬ Christchurch Warehouse

Dragonfruit ▬ Christchurch Warehouse

starts Sat 12 Feb 2022, 10.00pm
at Secret Location | Christchurch, Canterbury


buy tickets
On Repeat: Kanye West Night - Christchurch

On Repeat: Kanye West Night - Christchurch

starts Sat 12 Feb 2022, 10.00pm
at Engineers Bar, Canterbury


buy tickets
K Motionz (UK) - Auckland

K Motionz (UK) - Auckland

starts Sat 12 Feb 2022, 10.00pm
at Studio The Venue, Auckland


buy tickets
The Inlander & The Seasider - Sunday 13 February 2022

The Inlander & The Seasider - Sunday 13 February 2022

starts Sun 13 Feb 2022, 10.00am
at The Dunedin Railway Station, Otago


buy tickets
Phoenix Rising: Queenstown

Phoenix Rising: Queenstown

starts Thu 17 Feb 2022, 5.00pm
at Sherwood Hotel, Otago


buy tickets
Hollow Coves

Hollow Coves

starts Thu 17 Feb 2022, 8.00pm
at MEOW, Wellington


buy tickets
SHIHAD

SHIHAD

starts Thu 17 Feb 2022, 8.00pm
at Powerstation, Auckland


< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >