When?

Category?

Your search returned 81 results. Page 1 of 5
buy tickets
12 Nights of Christmas - Anna Coddington

12 Nights of Christmas - Anna Coddington

starts Thu 9 Dec 2021, 7.00pm
at The Tuning Fork, Auckland


buy tickets
Mel Parsons

Mel Parsons

starts Fri 10 Dec 2021, 8.00pm
at MEOW, Wellington


buy tickets
12 Nights of Christmas - Phoebe Rings

12 Nights of Christmas - Phoebe Rings

starts Sat 11 Dec 2021, 7.00pm
at The Tuning Fork, Auckland


buy tickets
Y$O RELEASE PARTY

Y$O RELEASE PARTY

starts Sat 11 Dec 2021, 8.00pm
at Anthology Lounge, Auckland


buy tickets
Flume vs Rüfüs Du Sol Night | Christchurch

Flume vs Rüfüs Du Sol Night | Christchurch

starts Sat 11 Dec 2021, 10.00pm
at Engineers Bar, Canterbury


buy tickets
A Night of Drum & Bass - The Return ft. Fairbrother

A Night of Drum & Bass - The Return ft. Fairbrother

starts Sat 11 Dec 2021, 10.00pm
at MEOW, Wellington


buy tickets
LAUREN ARMSTRONG WITH THE NICK TIPPING QUARTET

LAUREN ARMSTRONG WITH THE NICK TIPPING QUARTET

starts Sun 12 Dec 2021, 5.00pm
at MEOW, Wellington


buy tickets
Mel Parsons

Mel Parsons

starts Thu 16 Dec 2021, 7.30pm
at The Tuning Fork, Auckland


buy tickets
Noise & Cold Ceiling: Live at Meow

Noise & Cold Ceiling: Live at Meow

starts Fri 17 Dec 2021, 8.00pm
at MEOW, Wellington


buy tickets
12 Nights of Christmas - Deva Mahal

12 Nights of Christmas - Deva Mahal

starts Sat 18 Dec 2021, 7.00pm
at The Tuning Fork, Auckland


buy tickets
CLUB FESTIVUS

CLUB FESTIVUS

starts Tue 28 Dec 2021, 5.30pm
at Coroglen Tavern, Waikato


buy tickets
The Local List NZ

The Local List NZ

starts Fri 31 Dec 2021, 6.30pm
at Touring Nationally NZ (Various Venues), Auckland


buy tickets
1991 (UK) - Christchurch

1991 (UK) - Christchurch

starts Sat 8 Jan 2022, 10.00pm
at Hide, Canterbury


buy tickets
1991 (UK) - Queenstown

1991 (UK) - Queenstown

starts Thu 13 Jan 2022, 10.00pm
at Yonder, Otago


buy tickets
Glass Vaults - Wellington

Glass Vaults - Wellington

starts Fri 14 Jan 2022, 8.30pm
at MEOW, Wellington


buy tickets
1991 (UK) - Wellington

1991 (UK) - Wellington

starts Fri 14 Jan 2022, 10.00pm
at San Fran, Wellington


buy tickets
Great Gable – NZ Tour 2021

Great Gable – NZ Tour 2021

starts Fri 21 Jan 2022, 8.00pm
at MEOW, Wellington


buy tickets
1991 (UK) - Auckland

1991 (UK) - Auckland

starts Fri 21 Jan 2022, 10.00pm
at Pointers , Auckland


buy tickets
On Repeat: Taylor Swift | RED Party - Christchurch

On Repeat: Taylor Swift | RED Party - Christchurch

starts Sat 22 Jan 2022, 10.00pm
at Engineers Bar, Canterbury


buy tickets
Taking Back Saturday: Emo & Pop Punk Night - Christchurch

Taking Back Saturday: Emo & Pop Punk Night - Christchurch

starts Sat 29 Jan 2022, 10.00pm
at Engineers Bar, Canterbury


1 2 3 4 5 >