When?

Category?

Your search returned 124 results. Page 5 of 7
buy tickets
The Terrys - Skate Pop Album Tour - Auckland

The Terrys - Skate Pop Album Tour - Auckland

starts Fri 12 Apr 2024, 7.00pm
at The Tuning Fork, Auckland


buy tickets
No Scrubs - Napier

No Scrubs - Napier

starts Fri 12 Apr 2024, 8.00pm
at The Cabana, Hawke's Bay


buy tickets
High School Musical - Dunedin

High School Musical - Dunedin

starts Sat 13 Apr 2024, 9.00pm
at U-Bar, Otago


buy tickets
The Tortured Poets Department Release Party |  Auckland

The Tortured Poets Department Release Party | Auckland

starts Fri 19 Apr 2024, 7.00pm
at The Tuning Fork, Auckland


buy tickets
Luke Buda and Phoebe Rings

Luke Buda and Phoebe Rings

starts Fri 19 Apr 2024, 8.00pm
at MEOW, Wellington


buy tickets
AZEEM BANATWALLA – TRIPLE THREAT

AZEEM BANATWALLA – TRIPLE THREAT

starts Wed 24 Apr 2024, 6.30pm
at The Tuning Fork, Auckland


buy tickets
Public Voice presents: Public Nostalgia

Public Voice presents: Public Nostalgia

starts Thu 25 Apr 2024, 7.30pm
at MEOW, Wellington


buy tickets
The Quiz Train - GENERAL KNOWLEDGE - Friday 26 April 2024

The Quiz Train - GENERAL KNOWLEDGE - Friday 26 April 2024

starts Fri 26 Apr 2024, 6.00pm
at The Dunedin Railway Station, Otago


buy tickets
The Tortured Poets Department Release Party - Dunedin

The Tortured Poets Department Release Party - Dunedin

starts Fri 26 Apr 2024, 9.00pm
at U-Bar, Otago


buy tickets
The Tortured Poets Department Release Party |  Wellington

The Tortured Poets Department Release Party | Wellington

starts Fri 26 Apr 2024, 11.00pm
at San Fran, Wellington


buy tickets
The Nomad 25-year anniversary finale

The Nomad 25-year anniversary finale

starts Sat 27 Apr 2024, 8.30pm
at San Fran, Wellington


buy tickets
Vivek Mahbubani: Indian Comedian, Cantonese Comedy 印度佬 廣東話騷

Vivek Mahbubani: Indian Comedian, Cantonese Comedy 印度佬 廣東話騷

starts Sun 28 Apr 2024, 7.00pm
at The Tuning Fork, Auckland


buy tickets
Future State: Ahead Of The Curve

Future State: Ahead Of The Curve

starts Thu 2 May 2024, 8.00am
at Spark Arena, Auckland


buy tickets
The Tortured Poets Department Release Party - Queenstown

The Tortured Poets Department Release Party - Queenstown

starts Sat 4 May 2024, 10.00pm
at Seek, Otago


buy tickets
French for Rabbits + Elliot Vaughan Strings

French for Rabbits + Elliot Vaughan Strings

starts Sun 5 May 2024, 7.00pm
at MEOW, Wellington


buy tickets
Skids

Skids

starts Tue 7 May 2024, 8.00pm
at San Fran, Wellington


buy tickets
ERIC BIBB ( US )

ERIC BIBB ( US )

starts Thu 9 May 2024, 7.00pm
at The Tuning Fork, Auckland


buy tickets
Anamanaguchi | Wellington

Anamanaguchi | Wellington

starts Thu 9 May 2024, 8.00pm
at San Fran, Wellington


buy tickets
Jessie Reyez | Auckland

Jessie Reyez | Auckland

starts Tue 14 May 2024, 7.30pm
at The Tuning Fork, Auckland


buy tickets
Best of Britrock

Best of Britrock

starts Thu 16 May 2024, 7.00pm
at MEOW, Wellington


< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >